|  Inicio
Ayuda

Ayuda de GoDaddy

Delete emails from your inbox

When you no longer want to store emails in Workspace webmail, you can delete or purge them. Deleting emails moves them to your Trash folder. Purging emails permanently removes them from your Workspace Webmail account.

The steps to delete or purge emails differ based on whether you're using the Updated View or the Classic View. (How do I know what view I am using?)

Updated View

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the email message(s) you would like to delete or purge, or click Select All to select all emails in the current folder.
    Select emails
  3. Delete or purge the selected emails:
    • To delete the selected emails, click the Delete icon.
      Delete emails
    • To purge the selected emails, click More then choose Purge message(s) from the drop-down menu.
      Purge emails

Classic View

  • Log in to your Workspace Email account, open your product (Need help logging in?) and do the following:
    • To delete an email, select or open the email, and click Delete.
    • To purge all messages in a folder, right-click on the folder, and click Purge Messages.
    • To set messages in a folder to automatically be purged after a certain amount of time, right-click on the folder, and click Auto Purge.

      Note: Set up auto purge to have Workspace automatically purge emails from specific email addresses (example@coolexample.com) or domain names (coolexample.com).

More info


¿Te fue útil este artículo?
Gracias por tus comentarios. Si deseas contactar a un agente del servicio de atención al cliente, llama a atención al cliente o usa la opción de chat que aparece arriba.
Nos alegramos de poder haberte ayudado. ¿Podemos hacer algo más por ti?
Disculpa las molestias. Cuéntanos si algo no te ha quedado claro o si no has podido solucionar el problema con la solución ofrecida .
Actions